• Shareholders •

   
 

Ami Hill, QPA, QKA 
email: ahill@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4888 
fax: 541.852.4889

 

Heidi Bigley, ERPA, CPC
email: hbigley@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4868
fax: 541.852.4869



 

Tom Cooper
email: tcooper@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4896 
cell: 503.805.7394
fax: 541.852.4897

 

Tom Bernardson, CPA
(inactive)

email: tbernardson@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4894 
fax: 541.852.4895


• Plan Administrators •  


 
 

Natalya Chandos
email: nchandos@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4862 
fax: 541.852.4863

 

Dennis Clark
email: dclark@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4878 
fax: 541.852.4879

Jennifer Escobedo 
email: jescobedo@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4892 
fax: 541.852.4893


 
 

Karen Fincel, CPA
email: kfincel@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4874 
fax: 541.852.4875

 

Erica Johnson, QPA, QKA
email: ejohnson@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4866 
fax: 541.852.4867

Christina Meissl, QKA
email: cmeissl@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4876 
fax: 541.852.4877


 
 

Teresa Welsh, QPA, QKA
email: twelsh@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4904 
fax: 541.852.4905

 

Kathy Wilson 
email: kwilson@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4898 
fax: 541.852.4899

Tenille Woodward, CPA, CPC
email: twoodward@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4880 
fax: 541.852.4881


• Trust Accounting/
Distribution & Loan Processor •
 

 

Kiana Jimenez
email: kjimenez@ppnw.net 
phone: 541-852-4910
fax: 541-852-4911

 

Amy Jo Lane 
email: alane@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4882 
fax: 541.852.4883



• Support Staff •


 


 

Rebecca Nelson
email: rnelson@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4860 
fax:
 541.852.4861


 


At Pension Planners Northwest, we are always looking for outstanding professionals to join our team.
 Learn about our 
career opportunities here.