• Shareholders •


Amy Hill   Heidi Bigley  
Tom Cooper

Ami Hill, QPA, QKA 
email: ahill@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4888 
fax: 541.852.4889

 

Heidi Bigley, ERPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
email: hbigley@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4868
fax: 541.852.4869

 

Tom Cooper, MBA
email: tcooper@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4896 
cell: 503.805.7394
fax: 541.852.4897

• Reviewers •


Nicole Yell Erica Johnson

Nicole Yell, QPA, QKA
email: nyell@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4890
fax: 541.852.4891

Erica Johnson, QPA, QKA
email: ejohnson@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4866 
fax: 541.852.4867


• Administrators •  

Josie Aaron
  Natalya Chandos
  Kiana Druckery

Josie Aaron, CPA
email: jaaron@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4870 
fax: 541.852.4871

 

Natalya Chandos
email: nchandos@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4862 
fax: 541.852.4863

 

Kiana Druckrey
email: kdruckrey@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4910 
fax: 541.852.4911

Karen Fincel
  Christina Meissl   Cassie Rickard

Karen Fincel, CPA
email: kfincel@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4874 
fax: 541.852.4875

 

Christina Meissl, QPA, QKA
email: cmeissl@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4876 
fax: 541.852.4877

 

Cassie Rickard
email: crickard@ppnw.net
phone: 541-852-4900 
fax: 541.852.4901

Leslie Robinson
  Kathy Wilson
  Tenille Woodward

Leslie Robinson, CPC, QPA, QKA
email: lrobinson@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4886 
fax: 541.852.4887

 

Kathy Wilson, QKA, QKC
email: kwilson@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4898 
fax: 541.852.4899

 

Tenille Woodward, CPA, CPC, QPA, QKA
email: twoodward@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4880 
fax: 541.852.4881


 • Trust Accounting/
Distribution & Loan Processor •
  Garrick Frank
  Amy Jo Lane  
 

Garrick Frank
email: gfrank@ppnw.net 
phone: 541-852-4892
fax: 541-852-4893

 

Amy Jo Lane 
email: alane@ppnw.net 
phone: 541.852.4882 
fax: 541.852.4883



 

• Administrative/Plan Document •

 
  “Leora Kirtner”
Rebecca Nelson
 
 

Leora Kirtner
email: lkirtner@ppnw.net


Rebecca Nelson
email: rnelson@ppnw.net
phone: 541.852.4860 
fax:
 541.852.4861

 


At Pension Planners Northwest, we are always looking for outstanding professionals to join our team.
 Learn about our 
career opportunities here.